Brussels Skin Center
Excellence in dermatology in Brussels

Your dermatologist in Uccle (Brussels)

Dermatology clinic Brussels Skin Center, founded by Brussels dermatologist Dr Claire Debusscher, offers professional, comprehensive care and treatment for all skin, hair and nail conditions. The Brussels Skin Center has ten dermatologists in Uccle (Brussels): Dr Claire Debusscher, Dr Xuân-Lan Lam Hoai, Dr Florence Neczyporenko, Dr Pascale Pelletier, Dr Déborah Salik, Dr Samira Ahbib, Dr Nathalie Sène, Pr Dominique Parent, Dr Miruna Negulescu and Dr Michaël Opsomer (see the “Your dermatologist in Uccle” section to find out more about your dermatologist in Uccle (Brussels)).

The Brussels Skin Center aims to provide state-of-the-art dermatological care, reasonable appointment times and consultations in English, French and Dutch.

Click here to schedule an appointment with your dermatologist in Uccle (Brussels).

Click here for more information on access (map, transport, parking) to the Brussels Skin Center.

Adult and pediatric dermatology, skin cancer, laser treatments and cosmetic dermatology

The complementary expertise offered by dermatologists at the Brussels Skin Center allows the clinic to provide a very wide range of care including general and pediatric dermatology, prevention, diagnosis and treatment of skin cancer and dermatological surgery.

The Brussels Skin Center also offers leading edge services in cosmetic dermatology including definitive laser hair removal, botulinus toxin (Botox®), hyaluronic acid (wrinkle reduction) and vascular laser treatment (broken veins). See the “Pathologies and services” section for further information on the dermatological conditions treated and the cosmetic treatments offered in Uccle (Brussels) by the Brussels Skin Center.

Brussels Skin Center :
l’excellence en dermatologie à Bruxelles

Votre dermatologue à Uccle et dans le Quartier Européen (Bruxelles)

Le centre de dermatologie Brussels Skin Center, fondé par le Docteur Claire Debusscher, médecin dermatologue à Bruxelles, offre une prise en charge complète et professionnelle de toute maladie de la peau, des cheveux et des ongles.

Le Brussels Skin Center regroupe quinze dermatologues à Uccle et dans le Quartier Européen (Bruxelles): Dr Claire Debusscher, Dr Xuân-Lan Lam Hoai, Dr Florence Neczyporenko, Dr Pascale Pelletier, Dr Déborah SalikDr Nathalie Sène, Pr Dominique ParentDr Miruna Negulescu,Dr Sophie Thiriar, Dr Mathilde Daxhelet, Dr Makiko Miyamoto, Pr Farida Benhadou, Dr Alexandre Chamoun, Dr Jonathan Krygier ainsi que Dr Elodie Bonne, dermatologue-assistante en stage de dernière année. L’équipe compte également une cosmétologue, Madame Marie Comas et une infirmière, Madame Latifa Talbi. Rendez-vous sur la page “Votre dermatologue à Bruxelles” pour en savoir plus sur votre dermatologue à Uccle et dans le Quartier Européen (Bruxelles, limite Etterbeek).

Le Brussels Skin Center a pour objectif d’assurer des soins dermatologiques de pointe, des délais de rendez-vous raisonnables et des consultations en français, en anglais et en néerlandais.

Cliquez ici pour prendre rendez-vous avec votre dermatologue à Uccle ou dans le Quartier Européen (Bruxelles).

Cliquez ici pour les informations d’accès (plan d’accès au bâtiment, transports, parking, etc.).

Dermatologie adulte et enfant, cancer de la peau, laser et esthétique

La complémentarité entre les dermatologues du centre permet d’assurer des prestations de dermatologie générale, de dermatologie pédiatrique, de prévention, diagnostic et traitement de cancer de la peau, et de chirurgie dermatologique.

Le centre de dermatologie Brussels Skin Center propose également des prestations de pointe en dermatologie esthétique: épilation laser définitive, traitements anti-rides et du vieillissement cutané (injections), traitement de l’hyperhidrose (transpiration excessive), laser vasculaire (couperose),… Voir la section “pathologies et prestations” pour plus d’informations sur les pathologies dermatologiques prises en charge et les traitements esthétiques proposés au sein du Brussels Skin Center.